One of the finest chamber orchestras in London.

 

The Belmont Ensemble were the driving force in founding the famous series of Baroque Concerts at

St Martin-in-the-Fields in the early 1990s, where they have now given over 775 concerts

 

They celebrated their 25th Birthday in 2016

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Concerts at Freemasons' Hall in Covent Garden
on Saturday 16 October, 6 November and
Sunday 19 December 2021 - Concerts at 5pm and 7:30pm

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons by Candlelight.  Book HERE

 

Bring and Sing it : Handel - Messiah Greatest Choruses

at Freemasons' Hall - Saturday 25 September

Full Details and Book HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Candlelight Concerts at St Martin-in-the-Fields which were cancelled in 2020 are now being rescheduled from July - Nov 2021 :

Sat 18 Sept - Vivaldi - The Four Seasons - Book HERE

Saturday 9 October - Vivaldi - The Four Seasons - Book HERE

Thursday 14 October - Mozart and Moonlight Sonata - Book HERE

Saturday 30 October - Vivaldi - The Four Seasons - Book HERE

Saturday 13 November - Mozart - Requiem - Book HERE

Tuesday 16 November - Bach, Handel and Vivaldi - Book HERE

Friday 26 November - Handel Messiah - Book HERE

Monday 27 December - Christmas Baroque - Book HERE

CE6I4504-1920x1280.jpg
"One of the UK's most exciting orchestras" Classic FM
"The band played with gusto... a very good chamber group" The Independent